Direct Removals Client Reviews
  • House Removals
  • Home Removals
  • Removal Firms
  • Office Removals
Reliable Large Vehicles
7 Day 24 Hour Removals Service

Read Our Client Reviews

Our review system is brand new but will soon fill up with quality reviews from our previous clients.

All reivews are genuine and not fictional like other local services put on their sites.

Feedback from our clients is very important to us because its lets us know where our services can be improved as well as lets other visitors and future clients know what our services are like.

Write A New Review

Carrie Trent ( 17/8/2019 )

"Its only a small company but i received excellent service ,joe turned up on time for both the quote and the move , it was all straight forward with no forms to fill in and kept in touch prior to the move which minimised my worries , the price was also very reasonable .thanks Carrie"
Brian Huntigdon ( 16/8/2019 )

"Joe and his team moved me this week with outstanding customer service . They disconnected my washing machine and reconnected it , put everthing where i wanted it and took great care . I would happily recommend his service and the price was very reasonable."
Lauren Wheeldon ( 7/12/2016 )

"Andy was the cheapest quote for removal and was available at short notice. Very helpful and reliable, I would definitely recommend Direct Removals. "
Dave Walshaw ( 20/10/2016 )

"We've used Andy a few times now,from small jobs(a multigym that couldn't fit in my car for example) to a full house move. Always prompt, polite and happy to help......and his prices are spot on. Thanks again, and will definatley be using your services again."
Gina ( 13/7/2016 )

"GreAt service at a very reasonable price, thank you"
Laura ( 4/3/2016 )

"I used Amy's services two years ago for a full house move from Middlesbrough to Scotland. His quote was by far the cheapest around. Not only was he polite and courteous but the work they did was second to none. All my stuff was packed and moved safely, and quickly. They were so good, that when I had to move back yesterday, Andy was the only person to ask.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my removals.

Thanks Andy,"
Shirley ( 3/8/2015 )

"17/06/2015 I can't recommend Andy enough I had a last minute request and was fully accommodated at a very reasonable price. 5* thanks again :)"
Karen Hall ( 28/7/2015 )

"28 July 2015
Thank you Andrew and crew for a smooth and co-ordinated office move. Due to your efficiency we were operational again within 2 hours - well done and at a very competitive price!"
Julie ( 10/2/2015 )

"Direct Removals were very professional with our house move. Everything was well-packed and put into the room of our choice. We had a very smooth move with no stress which is what you want. I would recommend Andy and his team to anyone wanting a good service."
Kirstine ( 14/12/2014 )

"Andrew was very fast, and careful with my belongings. He kept a great line of communication running up to my move. He was also very adaptable to my needs. I would definitely recommend Direct-Removals to anyone! He had my 2 bedroomed terraced house loaded and then unloaded at the new house in under 3 hours. Thank you! "
Claire ( 14/7/2014 )

"If you want a removals service then Direct Removals is the one you should choose! Great service at a competitive price. I would like to thank Andy and collegue for making my move so easy... Fantastic service!!"
James Lumley ( 3/2/2014 )

"Hiya

Would just like to thank Andy and his drivers mate who moved me from my old house to my new house this year. It was a difficult move as we had a lot of stuff to move but both the guys were very patient and carefull with all my possessions and extremely pleasant making the overall experience actually very enjoyable for a major house move.

Thanks guys for making my house move so easy, I owe you both a very large drink sometime.

5 Star service. If you don't ring these guys when you want to move house or even just small things like furnature then you're mad. Superb service all round."

About Direct Removals